Personal design

The work on the creation of a personal design for a smartphone, watch, tablet or another accessory is performed by professional designers, skilled artists and hereditary jewelers. All the woks are performed on the base of an old jewelry workshop according to all the workmanship traditions.
You can use an existing design of Caviar as a base, and we’ll make it perfect according to all of your preferences by adding an engraving, name, logotype, changing color, leather, material. You can also create a fully new design coauthored with the artists of Caviar.
In the set with the phone you’ll receive an Atelier gift leather box with the accessories (earphones, charger, USB cable), warranty card and certificate of authenticity. We’ve done everything to make a Caviar Atelier phone a perfect gift!

5 simple steps to a corporate order

1.

Leave an application for a personal design

2.

Choose the parameters of the future device

3.

We draw a sketch and confirm it with you

4.

The Atelier masters complete the project

5.

A courier delivers your device at a convenient time to a convenient place

Modding

Modding is carried out on your own phone, which means there is no need to spend money on the purchase of a new device! Take as a basis the existing design of Caviar, or come up with a new design in co-authorship with the artists Caviar.
ПОДРОБНЕЕ >

Constructor

You create your ideal precious smartphone, choosing all the details of its design - color, material, bas-relief, skin - and immediately see the result of your actions. Dare, do it!
OPEN 3D CONSTRUCTOR>

Индивидуальный дизайн

Над созданием индивидуального дизайна для смартфона, часов, планшета или другого аксессуара работают профессиональные дизайнеры, одаренные художники и потомственные ювелиры. Все работы ведутся на базе старинной ювелирной мастерской, с соблюдением всех традиций мастерства.
Вы можете взять за основу существующий дизайн Caviar, и мы усовершенствуем его по вашим пожеланиям, добавив гравировку, имя, логотип, изменив цвет, кожу, материал. А можете придумать полностью новый дизайн в соавторстве с художниками Caviar.
В комплекте с телефоном Вы получаете подарочную кожаную коробку Ателье, с аксессуарами (наушники, зарядное устройство, USB кабель), гарантийным талоном и сертификатом подлинности. Мы сделали все, чтобы телефон Caviar Atelier стал идеальным подарком!

5 простых шагов к корпоративному заказу

1.

Оставьте заявку на индивидуальный дизайн

2.

Выбираете параметры будущего устройства

3.

Мы рисуем эскиз и согласовываем его с Вами

4.

Мастера Ателье реализовывают проект

5.

Курьер доставляет Ваше устройство в удобное время и место

Моддинг

Моддинг осуществляется на вашем собственном телефоне, а значит — нет необходимости тратить деньги на покупку нового устройства! Возьмите за основу существующий дизайн Caviar, или придумайте новый дизайн в соавторстве с художниками Caviar.
ПОДРОБНЕЕ >

Конструктор

Вы сами создаете свой идеальный драгоценный смартфон, выбирая все детали его дизайна — цвет, материал, барельеф, кожу — и тут же видите результат своих действий. Дерзайте, творите!
ПОДРОБНЕЕ >